Talented Athlete Program (T.A.P) 2013

Talented Athlete Program (T.A.P) 2013

The NSW Futsal Association in conjunction with the Office of Communities Sport & Recreation successfully for the 2nd year ran there Talented Athlete Program (T.A.P) at the Sydney Academy of Sport, Narrabeen.

There were 38 boys involved from August 12th to 14th from around NSW ranging from U12 to U14s.:

Hayden Allen
Jayden Anevski
Luke Belcastro
Jonathan Berrios
Cristian Berrios
Lachlan Buxton
Matthew Demarco
Ben Eagleton
Kayne Erskine
Nicholas Fitzgerald
Blake Foss
Kyle Frandsen
Aaron Gurd
Jake Hollman
Joshua Jones
Reid Labutte-Seddon
Michael Lackner
Lachlan Livingstone
Matthew Mamo
William Mamo
Jacob Maniti
Cole Mutton
Charlie Nesci
Jacob Owens
Daniel Rowe
Tyson Savas
Charlie Sharwood
Jerry Skotadis
Harry Somers
Jackson Stanmore
Mitchell Sweeney
Jack Vandervelde
Gareth Veitch
James Waddington

With over 40 girls participating the TAP Program was a great success:

Grace Arnold
Caitlin Bass
Frederique Bosscher
Amy Bryant
Olivia Buckley
Ella Cahalan
Madeleine Cahalan
Nicole Carmichael
Heidi Caspers
Mikayla Cecere
Meredith Cheyne
Sophie Clarke
Eliza Ewington
Olivia Femia
Antonia Foster
Bianca Galic
Jessica Graham
Sammy Grant
Dara Hengst
Tara Heyworth
Chantell Hore
Ashley Hughes
Eloise Jenkins
Lani Johnson
Marissa Kasspaskis
Pascale La Hei
Chiara Laviano
Georgia Manos
Christina McGrath
Sophie Nelson
Olivia Paton
Mariah Peever
Natasha Reiss
Katelyn Smith
Maddison Sullivan
Ava Timms
Kathryn Trupiano
Christina Videla
Santina Wang
Kellie Wilding
Olivia Winestock
Kaye Woolley
Hannah Young

The program teaches these players what it takes to be a involved in an elite sporting environment and the science of sports.

The NSW Futsal Association would like to thank Team Rhino for their sponsorship of Players Kits,  the Sydney Academy of Sport for their hospitality and of course to the coaches for a job well done.